Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

CISHRM Board of Directors

Meet Your 2019 Central Iowa SHRM Board of Directors!

Deanna Dunn

President

President@cishrm.com


Alan Roberts

President Elect

PresidentElect@cishrm.com






Katie Stull, PHR, MBA

Past President

PastPresident@cishrm.com


Jennifer Braafhart, PHR, SHRM-CP

Secretary

Secretary@cishrm.com

 

Tonja Clark, SHRM-CP

Treasurer

Treasurer@cishrm.com


Roxy Livermore, SHRM-SCP

VP Membership

Membership@cishrm.com




Debbie Ladehoff

VP Programs

Programs@cishrm.com





Donna Bower

VP Certification

Certification@cishrm.com


 

Dr. James Summers

VP Membership Communications

membercommunications@cishrm.com

Danni Morton, PHR, SHRM-CP

VP Foundation

Foundation@cishrm.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP Legal & Legislative Affairs

LegislativeAction@cishrm.com


 

Melissa Heikes

VP Workforce Readiness 

WorkforceReadiness@cishrm.com


 

Megan Wonsmos

VP Emerging Professionals & College Outreach

emergingprofessionals@cishrm.com